Change isn’t always good.

31 Oct

So as I’ve mentioned before I started bartending at a club which is definitely a huge change into what I used to do. It has become so difficult for me. I feel much more tired, not enough sleep, no social life, and very little time for me and the things I enjoy to do. I’ve been applying as part time in a few ads but no response just yet. I really hope someone calls and it ends up being a good outcome for me. I need a change in my life asap. I can not continue to be this way with myself.

 

Help.

Leave a Reply

